A good start to the day, Auden was happy and jolly, as was Paige. I had to coax Aiden into eating his breakfast, but he soon came around to the idea πŸ™‚
We didn’t have assigned roles for the walk to school, up until we got to the footbridge, and then I somehow ended up being the troll :-/
I did of course had to get bashed off the bridge by Aiden, but once that was done, apparently the troll became his best friend πŸ™‚
He managed to walk just over 3/4 of the way there today, so we are getting an improvement. When the report came trough this afternoon he apparently had a another great day at school (just a shame the holidays are coming up).
I made a mistake yesterday, somehow I’d convinced myself that the afternoon tea at school was this afternoon, when it fact it’s on Thursday. Fortunately I remembered during this mornings walk πŸ™‚

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People,
TTFN

Malinari..
Poisoner extraordinaire

