Phew really busy day at work, following on from a night of stomach turmoil isn’t the best combination to have, still at least it kept my mind busy and off the really bad toothache I’m suffering thanks to a missing filling. I know the solution is really simple, just go back to the mouth manglers or a quick torture session and get out of the way. If only things were that easy πŸ™‚
You see there’s a lot of work just come in at erm work, and though I view myself as a trouble shooter work wise, the reality is I’m actually just the guy best placed to jump in and help out one of our teams in their time of need. This means I’ve just arranged to work a few extra hours in order help out, ergo available time for torture session is non existent for the next few weeks :-/
It’ll be painkiller dental treatment for me now then – I’d love to too that up with the best toothache cure available, but work won’t appreciate me turning up and sipping from a flagon of rum πŸ™‚
I also received news today that Aiden went home ill, so once I get back tomorrow I’ll have him with me pretty quickly, no doubt for a cuddle-thon.
Finally it was a lovely sunlight early morning walk to the bus this morning, so I took a picture of the 05-45 sun shine, just in case anyone wanted to know what it looked like πŸ™‚

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People,
TTFN

Malinari..
Poisoner extraordinaire

20130708-222311.jpg

