Phew, I’ve just been totaling up my early starts this week, and due to the extra hours I’ve worked the only day I didn’t arise bright eyes and bushy tailed at 05-00 was Wednesday………. And on that day I hadn’t really slept at all due to little man being very poorly. No wonder I feel especially tired at the moment.
Aiden was off school today so that means we had an afternoon together (obviously I was at work this morning). He is a lot better and we had masses of chuckles and cuddles, until we both needed a quick snooze πŸ™‚
We didn’t have to venture out this afternoon to collect Paige as she was having tea with a school friend tonight, so at about 18-30 she was delivered to me. Incidentally by one of the mum’s that always makes a point of ignoring me (she’s the one that always makes sure she speaks to Paige when I’m about, but wot acknowledge that Im about). So once again we largely played that game, and I was pretty much ignored at the front door, still it’s only themselves that they embarrass πŸ™‚
We have a little adventure planned for tomorrow and as a bonus lovely weather is forecast to continue πŸ™‚

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People,
TTFN

Malinari..
Poisoner extraordinaire

20130713-012255.jpg

