Bleurgh, bad stomach time again today. I think it’s just my crappy digestive system rebuilding its pathetic self after the course of antibiotics I was on. Still it’s meant that I’ve easily passed my own body weight in waste, and in all likelihood most of it was probably essential nutrients. This has resulted in massively negative energy levels, to be honest I could quite happily have slept the entire day away.
Ahh well on the plus side we now know who the Doctor Who will be, and yes this is very important news. Doctor Who is one if those awesome family time programs. Paige and I always cuddle up together to watch it when we’re together. In fact she doesn’t get to (or isn’t allowed to) watch it on those alternate weekends when she isn’t with me, so we also watch the catch up episode together beforehand 🙂
Well that’s the back broken of this latest Long Lonely Stint, it’s not too long until Tuesday morning gets here :-/

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People,
TTFN

Malinari..
Poisoner extraordinaire

