Awesome, the Long Lonely Stint came to an end this morning, and the little ones were both both happy and bouncy πŸ™‚
We didn’t go out for any big adventure today, as I picked up a little craft project for us to do this morning. Ad because I’m currently nursing a big ugly blister, so I didn’t fancy a lot of walking today πŸ™‚
Still the little ones were both happy with what we did, as well as the crafting (it’s still drying so pics tomorrow, they insisted on watching lots of Horrible Histories. Aiden in particular jumps up and dances & sings to the theme tune πŸ™‚
Last week when we went to the folks house after my run in with a torturer, Aiden was giving a Cars wristwatch with a built in torch. Well he hasn’t taken it off since then πŸ™‚ In fact in the picture – which was one of the many times he insisted on cuddling up with me – the watch is clearly visible πŸ™‚

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People,
TTFN

Malinari..
Poisoner extraordinaire

20130807-004046.jpg

