Not a very good start to the day, I woke up to silence, the familiar sounds of 2 little ones being awake was noticeably absent 😦
On the positive side though that’s 1 day down of 7 before I get them back. I managed to get distracted this afternoon, and the cooking of a curry was involved. Tonight I was also pleased to see that the TV series I’m Spazticus has returned or a new series. It features lots of disabled comedians in sketches and pranks, and is clever ad ground breaking comedy. Even better it follows The Last Leg, more comedy hosted by the 1 legged Adam Hills. Channel 4 are certainly indulging in some brave and innovative scheduling – more if this please 🙂
Work should be stepping up to the mark to distract me thoroughly tomorrow, although it certainly feels like its been a long time since I was there.

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People,
TTFN

Malinari..
Poisoner extraordinaire

