Another day down of the extended Long Lonely Stint. This morning I didn’t wake up in the best of condition either, and it’s continued throughout the day. My eyes have been gritty, sore, bloodshot and itching like crazy all day.
Now I already religiously (as long as your religion includes a belief in modern medicine that is) take antihistamine everyday due to my immune system hating me with aplomb that it attacks me when I sweat or get hot (more generically known as hives). But I’ve had to up my dosage considerably today to prevent me from gouging my eyes out or rinsing them with bleach.
Maybe it’s just a particular type of pollen or irritant that’s currently in the air (there is a lot of harvesting going on at the moment), so hopefully it’ll pass soon and not become a regular thing.
In other news I had homemade Gluten free pizza today, it was nice πŸ™‚

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People,
TTFN

Malinari..
Poisoner extraordinaire

