Yay it’ll be time for the little ones again in the morning 🙂 Today has been quite a long hard slog at work unfortunately. Not because if the work or anything, I was quite enjoying what I was doing today and I got lots done. The problem was the continuing effects of my stupid episode of poisoning. Seriously, how did I ever managed to function like this. I’ve had a massive negative deficit if energy today, and the fatigue had just got gradually worse as the day has progressed. Caffeine and sugar high have precisely no effect, I’ve properly Zombied out this evening.
I’m hoping I’ll start to get a bit of energy back tomorrow so that I can make the most of my time with the little ones, no grand plans as to what to do just yet, especially I don’t want to make promises to them I can’t keep. Guess I’ll just play it by ear and see what I’m capable of tomorrow.
I do remember having a conversation this evening with the folks. They went fishing yesterday at the coast (very near to where we all had our little holiday the other weekend in fact). They had a good day, and even have something to show for it, a rather tasty looking and extremely fresh Sea Bass. It’s clearly waiting patiently for a while meal to be constructed around.

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People,
TTFN

Malinari..
Poisoner extraordinaire

20130822-223117.jpg

