The night is too quiet again, that can only mean the little ones have gone – Boo. We had a pretty fun weekend though, plenty of time spent outdoors which can only be a good thing 🙂
When they come back on Tuesday, weather permitting, I’m hoping to take then out for a picnic. I have photographic evidence of them both enjoying their dinner today.
I thought I would also get pictures of the holiday calendars we’ve been using. We’ve been studiously filling in each day, so they both look nice and full. Of course the main reason for using these is to help Aiden cope with all the change involved with the holidays and then going back to a new class. To be fair he’s been completely unfazed by it all so far, I hope the transition back to school will be just as good 😉

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People,
TTFN

Malinari..
Poisoner extraordinaire

20130826-011524.jpg

20130826-011532.jpg

20130826-011539.jpg

