I only realised today that in all my Cthulhu Mythos excitement of yesterday I forgot to attach and mention a photograph I’d taken. To be fair the picture was snapped at about 05-45 on my early morning saunter to the bus. I was just a picture to show that the early morning sunlight walks are starting to draw to a close, and they will very soon be darkness shrouded strolls, as you can see the sun only just rising as I’m on my journey.
I’m currently mulling over writing a somewhat ranty post regarding an official communique I’ve received. I may leave that for the 2 year anniversary blog entry :-/
I’ve also got a picture to share of what I cooked for tea this evening. It was an old favourite of Sausage Cassoulet, and was very tasty, even with Gluten free sausages 🙂

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People,
TTFN

Malinari..
Poisoner extraordinaire

20130831-234440.jpg

20130831-234451.jpg

