Once again my day has filled up with cuddles of chuckles, and there was certainly an abundance of them about πŸ™‚
The little ones were thoroughly awesome company, and we larked about lots together. During the afternoon I got Paige to do her reading homework by reading the book to her very attentive audience (myself and Aiden). She read very well, ad even put in character voices for added realism. At one point Aiden, who was sat in my lap, decided that would get a better feel for the story by hiding under his “red blanket” (one of my old T-Shirts that he’s had since birth). Hence the weird pictures I took πŸ™‚
After story time Aiden then played with a load of the toys and I let him et on with it. After a short while I noticed what he had done and grabbed a picture quick. All the vehicles were placed in a straight line – which for lots of people is a classic Autism trait. I personally think he liked having them in a straight line πŸ™‚

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People,
TTFN

Malinari..
Poisoner extraordinaire

20130909-001619.jpg

20130909-001628.jpg

20130909-001636.jpg

