Another easy paced day today, fortunately the latest Long Lonely Stint will come to an end on Tuesday, so work had better be good tomorrow to get me through the last day, no pressure for a Monday at work then πŸ˜‰
I came across something that thoroughly tickled me. It would appear that someone is going around Northampton dressed as a clown, and they even have their own FB page set up. This tickles me for a few reasons, the first of which being that Northamptonshire is my spawning ground, so it’s always nice to hear things about it. I should at this juncture point out that after having lived in Nottingham for the best part of 18 years I think of Nottingham as Home now πŸ™‚
Anyway back to Northampton’s clown issue, it also tickled me because of course Northampton is the home to master of weirdness and macabre Alan Moore, so what better place to go round dressed in a similar manner to the IT’s Pennywise πŸ™‚
Obviously this clean has caused a great deal of consternation, but all he’s doing is waving at people and having harmless fun (unless you happen to suffer from coulrophobia), I think the mystery should be allowed to continue πŸ™‚

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People,
TTFN

Malinari..
Poisoner extraordinaire