Awesome! I’ve got the little ones with snorin contentedly in their beds ๐Ÿ™‚
Not so awesome, I’m still suffering (and likely will be for the rest of the week) from my poisoning yesterday. I’m still in a massive energy deficit as my tumultuous digestion tries vainly to sort out the latest batch of damage.
But enough of that, it was a joy to drag myself to school this afternoon in order to pick up the little ones. They were both full of smiles, and Paige almost burst with pride at telling me that she has been elected to the school council ๐Ÿ™‚
I will of course be fulfilling the position of et spin doctor or Malcolm Tucker, so let the spin begin ๐Ÿ˜€
I was also brought up to date with Aidens days at school, as he had a particularly bad day last Thursday. It transpires that he was extremely tired after not getting much sleep on the Wednesday night. It really wasn’t a good day for him, but school let him have a little sleep and things improved a little. Fortunately he’s fast asleep tonight ๐Ÿ™‚
Onto other much more inane fare now, I had a brief train journey today and snapped a shot of blurring countryside, however yesterday I also took a picture of the dark mornings I trudge to walk in now ๐Ÿ™‚
My other 2 uninteresting pictures are both designed to show the increase in my suffering with Hives ๐Ÿ˜ฆ Both of these bouts were suffered after taking antihistamine 2 hours prior, I suspect my tolerance to antihistamine has dropped after needing it daily for close on 7 years ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People,
TTFN

Malinari..
Poisoner extraordinaire

20130917-231126.jpg

20130917-231134.jpg

20130917-231142.jpg

20130917-231150.jpg

20130917-231157.jpg

