My body continues to express its displeasure of the recent poisoning, so I’m still very low on energy – boo! However we had a good walk to school this morning, with Aiden managing to walk about 95% of the way. There was a only a very brief bit where he insisted that I put him on my shoulders. Paige also took the ukulele into school today for her 1st lesson 🙂
After I’d dropped them both at school I was waiting to cross the road, I always do his at the designated crossing and the Lollipop lady does a very good job. Paige has become very good friends with her and is always bright and chatty. Well as I was crossing safely today the Lollipop lady said to me what a lovely little girl Paige is, and that she always looks looks forward to seeing her. I was beaming with pride, it’s always nice to hear good things about your little ones 🙂
Work tomorrow which should provide a distraction from the hopefully brief 24 hours without the little ones.

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People,
TTFN

Malinari..
Poisoner extraordinaire

