Even though it was talk like a pirate day (and I did manage to at work briefly), work provided a great distraction today. A few of us were aware of the days pirate expectations and we spread the word amongst everyone else with laughter and merriment, which fortunately was reciprocated 🙂
Actual work wise I had a good meeting today, and have been given masses of work to do over the next 3 months – I do think they are worried I’ll get bored and maybe start to indulge in mischief. Still it’s some great stuff they’ve given me that I can really sink my teeth into, even if at only 10 days working out of every 2 weeks, 3 months is a tight deadline 😉
I’m looking forward to seeing the little ones again tomorrow, I wonder if my little school councillor is in need of any spin yet 🙂

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People,
TTFN

Malinari..
Poisoner extraordinaire

