It’s another of those great nights where there’s the sound of little snores coming from the bedroom next to mine πŸ™‚
I took a gamble when I picked them up from school, as I decided not to take Aiden’s push chair along. This was a big deal, bear in mind that it’s the end of a long week at school for him, so it was with some trepidation that I went to the school.
Fortunately Aiden was up it, and came out of school very happy and jolly. He managed to walk the while way home πŸ˜€
Paige was awesome as she helped devise games to keep Aiden walking. We had many different games, and even the occasional feature (bench, fence, car etc) of Doom! They both laughed and larked about lots, and even with all this we still managed to do the walk in about the same amount of time as usual πŸ˜€
I managed to grab a few pictures sneakily πŸ˜‰

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People,
TTFN

Malinari..
Poisoner extraordinaire

20130921-005459.jpg

20130921-005510.jpg

20130921-005521.jpg

