Bleurgh! I’m soooo shattered this evening, feeling distinctly zombie-like, I can only assume it’s due to the exertions from the weekend with all the walking and adventuring we did.
Time flew by nicely at work, and it was pretty good fun, even for a Monday, I also managed to pull another epic Excel formula out of. It took a little bit of lateral thinking to solve the issue I was wrestling with, but eventually I deployed an array formula to do just the right thing 🙂
I’m hoping we get some decent weather tomorrow, as that will give me another chance to persuade Aiden to walk home from school, although I’ll have a bit of bag juggling to figure as they’ll have an extra bag with their uniforms for tomorrow in, hmmmm I’ll need to mull over the logistics of that. I fear the only solution will be to make a complete ass of myself and become a pack mile for all of the bags 🙂
Right time to rest my weary gritty eyes and aching limbs.

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People,
TTFN

Malinari..
Poisoner extraordinaire

