Tuesday’s are always good days, one of the consistent highlights of the week. The little ones were both snoring peacefully in their room, however a little while ago Aiden started coughing and is now awake saying he is poorly.
I’m very familiar with Homeopathic principles, so therefore because I’ve suffered from bad coughs in the past I’ve prescribed a an intensive course of Daddy therapy for him. This has been administered liberally and he’s spent a good few hours cuddled up with me 🙂
Hopefully he’ll go back to sleep and be well be bought for school tomorrow.
I should also point out that he’s been awesome today, as once again with Paige’s help he managed to walk the entire way home after school again!!!!!!!!
Because the weather was nice I decided to go for it and see if e would be able to manage it – a good gamble to take that paid off 🙂
Obviously I managed to sneak a couple of pictures 🙂

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People,
TTFN

Malinari..
Poisoner extraordinaire

20130925-002803.jpg

20130925-002814.jpg

20130925-002825.jpg

