The last day of the Long Lonely Stint is all but over with – phew! As an added bonus I get to spend the day with Aiden tomorrow. This is due to a teachers strike, interestingly although Paige’s school is on the same site her school day is unaffected. That may make things a little awkward with having to take Aiden along to pick up Paige at the end of the day. I may have to resort to using the pushchair, as I don’t think Aiden (even with his recent walking successes) will be able to walk there and back in such quick succession.
Work did an admirable of distracting me today, I got a nice mix of jobs thrown my way to keep me busy.
Finally the stomach issue is still hanging around a little, but as with anything relating to my screwy digestive system, it’ll take a while to reestablish it’s equilibrium 😉

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People,
TTFN

Malinari..
Poisoner extraordinaire

