Work passed quite quickly today, I couldn’t tell you what exactly I did, but I kept myself pretty busy. As a opposite to that the journey home took an horrendous amount of time. The bus ride from town usually takes 30-40 minutes during peak times (only 20 minutes at 06-00 each morning though). Unfortunately today the ride home lasted 2 hours!?!
From what I could tell it was due to both an accident and a broken down lorry. But these 2 little thugs effectively locked up all routes out of Nottingham this evening – that’s bonkers.
When I eventually got home I attacked the feeling of despair that was brought about by a tortuously long, uncomfortable and crowded trip home with toasted bacon sandwiches. Bacon makes things right 😉

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People,
TTFN

Malinari..
Poisoner extraordinaire

20131004-003447.jpg

