A good day today πŸ™‚ I got to see the little ones for a little but of extra time this morning. This morning was Aiden’s school Harvest Festival at the church, so I set aside my differences with all powerful imaginary friends and went along to it. As my walk brought me close to the church, I actually ended up intercepting Aiden’s class as they walked there, so obviously I walked with Aiden πŸ™‚
The school had been provided with his push chair, although if they had taken me up on my offer to walk him all the way there and back, he wouldn’t have needed the push chair. People seem to forget how far I manage to get my kids to walk πŸ˜‰
The harvest festival was fun with plenty if songs, Aiden sang along and behaved perfectly (even giving his obligatory bows after each song that was sung) πŸ˜€
He also went on to have a great day at school πŸ™‚
Paige had arranged to take her pink boat(that she hand made at the weekend), into school today for show and tell. Apparently everyone loved it πŸ™‚

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People,
TTFN

Malinari..
Poisoner extraordinaire

20131009-015429.jpg

20131009-015439.jpg

20131009-015452.jpg

