Haven’t really done much today πŸ™‚ I ate some salt and vinegar popcorn, which was very nice πŸ™‚
I did manage to get a few things in preparation for the training session I’m running tomorrow. This session should make it a pretty epic day at work tomorrow, I’m expecting people to be shocked and educated in equal measure, especially as I’ve (previously mentioned) shoe horned in a reading of the Jabberwocky – just one if many amusing things I’ll cover.
I do treat these sessions in the same way as a standup gig (ok so I may have only ever managed 2 small gigs, but I’m pretty sure that’s 2 more than most people πŸ™‚ besides at least I know when I get round to finding an Open Mike event I’ve got it in me to get up and deliver a set πŸ™‚ Plus I to do a fair number of presentations and training sessions, and I never let one go by without a good dollop of comedy mixed in, tomorrow’s is no exception πŸ˜‰

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People,
TTFN

Malinari..
Poisoner extraordinaire

