We had a great walk into school this morning, and because Aiden’s class were having a Pirate Party this afternoon we sang sea shanties along the way 😀
All of this fun was overshadowed by a little inconvenience, beaded around whether Paige needed to be at school early it not (she was having a class trip), I won’t go into too much detail just now as I’m pretty wound up about the whole pathetic situation, maybe I’ll cover it more tomorrow. The upshot is that it’s a good job I always manage to get us there early anyway :-/
It has been a bad news week pretty much all round this week so far, in fact the fun I had at work on Monday was pretty much the peak of good news (other than the chuckles and cuddles I got last night and this morning of course).
I grabbed some hasty pictures of the little ones this afternoon, so here goes 😉

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People,
TTFN

Malinari..
Poisoner extraordinaire

20131017-000235.jpg

20131017-000249.jpg

20131017-000301.jpg

