Work was extra lovely today, it was a veritable delight, I managed to keep busy as well as enjoying myself. Because our team is due to split up and we’ll be losing our awesome manager, we got a card to hand over – because we’re just soooo nice.
No this aforementioned card was blank inside, so I took a few minutes (well about 30 actually, to let the creative juices flow. In the end I managed to knock out a passable Ode. Now I won’t go to the trouble of replicating it here in detail, because without knowing the person involved it won’t make much sense, and besides they haven’t read it yet either 🙂 the rest of the team have seen it and given it the thumbs up……
It was good fun to write, and besides what better gift than a personalised ode 😉
Just a short wait until the little ones come back tomorrow 🙂

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People,
TTFN

Malinari..
Poisoner extraordinaire

