There’s still no turn around on the happiness front I’m afraid, so I’m still struggling for motivation to write anything of interest it amusement, but I will keep forcing myself to post daily.
I had planned on an adventure to the woods today with the little ones, after all the weather was pretty good. Unfortunately with Paige still ill it wasn’t an option, this morning she said to me, rather forlornly “Daddy can I stay in my pyjamas today please?” . I croaked back that she could, as I awoke having succumbed to the same illness. That’s 2 thirds of down with illness for the weekend, not a very exciting one boo!
Therefore we really haven’t done much today, I’m sorry to say that it’s been films for the day as a source of entertainment 😦

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People,
TTFN

Malinari..
Poisoner extraordinaire

