Well I’ve just about kicked the man flu into touch, just a bit of a cough left at the moment. However this afternoon and this evening I’ve struggled a bit, I ended up needing a snooze, and then awoke with not only a raging thirst (that hasn’t past), but a ravaging hunger as well, I do to know why both thirst and hunger require R ratings before them, but both words fit the bill nicely.
I should have realised the symptoms, but it wasn’t until I encountered the old familiar bleeding that I finally noticed what was up. I guess I’m fortunate that it’s not a full on poisoning, as the stomach shattering pain isn’t in evidence, but I’m pretty sure I know the suspect. There’s a particular brand of green ridges crisp that I partook of yesterday, and I suspect they have a cross contamination issue. Well put it this way, I won’t be risking them again :-/
So it’s bed for me now in the hope that I’ll be in a good enough state for work, I’m pretty sure I’ll be fine, but it’s no doubt going to take it’s toll on me, so I’m expecting total exhaustion for tomorrow 😦

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People,
TTFN

Malinari..
Poisoner extraordinaire

