Still on quite a high from all the lovely stuff that happened yesterday, in fact I was convinced it had all been a dream when I awoke today, but after a brief rummage around I discovered plenty of evidence that it all really happened πŸ™‚
Therefore even though I’ve done nothing really today, I don’t mind. I watched a lot of trashy TV, well not really but I got sucked into watching a show and it just so happened that the channel was showing back to back episodes of it all day (alright it’s called Salvage Hunter & I really enjoyed watching it, there happy now?).
I did take myself out into the fresh air and had a walk around for about an hour which pretty pleasant πŸ™‚ Upon returning home I felt the urge to cook something so after some serious rummaging in the kitchen I knocked up a particularly tasty curry, in fact the smell if it still permeates the hovel πŸ™‚
Well probably another lazy day tomorrow, although I may fire up my writing mojo for a few things. No major plans though πŸ™‚

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People,
TTFN

Malinari..
Poisoner extraordinaire

