Again I’ve been lazy today – Oops and haven’t done anything particularly exciting. That’s not to say I haven’t enjoyed myself, I’ve got the Christmas decorations out ready for Paige and Aiden to help me put them up on Tuesday night – I don’t allow the decorations to go up until after my birthday, well it’s only fair 😉
I’ve watched some films and partaken if a little reading. In fact I have to say the reading is really good. No not my reading ability, the subject I’m reading. In fact I’ve just read one of my favourite ever bits of fiction, if you get a chance I recommend you treat yourself to The Evolution of Vaughn. It’s Sci Fi, but the defining but for me is just simple paragraph where a human is explaining to an alien the concept of human parenting. It’s a truly inspired piece. Of course the rest is good to, and I’m enjoying it immensely 🙂

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People,
TTFN

Malinari..
Poisoner extraordinaire

