Phew, today has flown by in a blur. Even though I was at work, I think I was busy, I must have been, but I can’t really recall what I was up to πŸ™‚
I did manage to have a very long overdue catch up with some very lovely friends, even though they only work just the other side of the office, I’m do rarely in work, and when I am, I still keep trying to cram a full week’s work into the few days I’m there, so I forget to have a walk around and catch up with people that time and again have proven themselves to be pretty awesome πŸ˜‰
I also made sure I personally thanked those that had arranged something pretty amazing through work. Last Friday was full of good news, and the majority of it was thanks to work, it really is a pretty special place to work, I’m glad I kept in contact during the dark lonely days and sneaked back in almost under the radar once I was in a position to πŸ˜‰
Other than a great day at work I haven’t achieved much of note today,I’m looking forward to sorting out the Xmas Decorations tomorrow evening when the little ones are here, as I think their input will be crucial. And Paige wouldn’t be likely to forgive me if I didn’t let her help out πŸ˜€

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People,
TTFN

Malinari..
Poisoner extraordinaire

