It’s one of my favourite evenings again, there are sounds of little ones sleeping emanating from the bedroom πŸ™‚
We sorted out the Christmas decorations this evening, well the Christmas tree, I think I may manage to splash out on some tinsel later this week and surprise them on Friday hehehe. I had reports (from one of the school dinner ladies and Paige – who have both seen the performance) that Aiden’s singing in the nativity play is amazing, and they’re all really proud of him. I get to watch it tomorrow afternoon πŸ™‚
We had a fairly good walk home from school today, although I implemented a new seasonal game to keep them both preoccupied. We counted all of the houses that we passed which had Christmas lights up and switched on. There were 23 in total πŸ˜‰
I grabbed a few pictures today when Aiden was cuddled up and rubbing the label of red blanket (the one he uses here) a sure sign that he was getting tired, plus you can just make out the Christmas tree in the background πŸ™‚

Odi et amo………..Excrucior
gain
Stay Slinky People,
TTFN

Malinari..
Poisoner extraordinaire

20131211-001709.jpg

20131211-001720.jpg

20131211-001728.jpg

