Phew it’s been a busy day today, Paige was singing in the school Choir at the local supermarket this morning, so we made sure there was a cheerleading squad on hand. My folks along with my Aunty & Uncle came up. Aiden stayed home to babysit his grandad and the rest of us went to listen to Christmas songs.
Obviously I’m not allowed to share any pictures as it was a large gathering of young children, but the whole performance was very good 🙂
During the afternoon we got on with homework and stuff, which included Paige and I having a session on the Ukulele together, which was good fun.
I realised that I hadn’t shared the news that Aiden won a Superstar award at school on Friday so I grabbed a picture of it 🙂 Along with the my latest home made Christmas star, which I hastily made this evening out of shiny wrapping paper 😉
That’s out busy weekend brought to a close, just a small wait not until the little ones are back on Tuesday.

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People,
TTFN

Malinari..
Poisoner extraordinaire

20131215-232616.jpg

20131215-232626.jpg

