Well as usual, a busy but fun day at work today. I got the chance to mull over some Excel conundrums, and help some people out. I’m also helping to arrange a very special visitor at work next Monday. We’ve managed to get Santa to pop by as part of his pre- flight checks. Well that’s what I managed to get away with on the posters I was tasked with making an putting up 😉
Not too much to write about today, just work. Tomorrow is going to be somewhat hectic, as Paige has to go back to school in the evening to perform in the Choir during the Christmas play (not that I received any notification of tickets being sold though). So there’ll be lots of rushing about to get her ready, one of Paige’s friends parents are supposed to be picking her up and bringing her back, however it’s those self same ones that have let Paige down before, so we’ll have to see what materialises tomorrow evening :-/

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People,
TTFN

Malinari..
Poisoner extraordinaire

