And so the run in to Christmas begins, just 1 (hopefully) easy day of work left then I’ll soon have the little ones with me and Christmas can really get into top gear. Sure for the Christmas Eve and Christmas Day it’ll just be the 3 of us, but they’re my 2 favourite people to spend time with πŸ™‚
Work should be full of fun tomorrow as we have Santa and his Sleigh coming in, just so that he can carry out some last minute pre-flight checks. I’ve been part of the small select group arranging it all. In fact there was even a notion to have me dressed as something outrageous and Christmassy (because I don’t mind making a fool of myself, and we’re going to raising money for charity too), but as the only option that kept getting put forward was “Bad Santa”, I couldn’t really buy into the idea πŸ™‚
I busied myself with wrapping the Christmas presents today, and to make sure I was in the right frame of mind I fired up (literally) the Christmas scented candle and filled the hovel with nice Christmas smells πŸ˜‰
So I’m all ready for the big day now………

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People,
TTFN

Malinari..
Poisoner extraordinaire

