I’ve done absolutely nothing all day, mainly because I have really been in much of a state. Mind I don’t supposed much of the western adult population has been today, but at least most other people were that way from alcohol excess.
I’ve been mainly sleeping, staying away from food and being a zombie in front of the TV. Just once I would appreciate my fucked up immune system to actually do the job it’s supposed to instead of attacking me all the time. I say this because in my very weakened state (I wish that was an exaggeration – sigh), someone a few streets with a cold must have sneezed, because I woke up with the onset of a cold today, on top of the digestively induced issues……….
Eventually due rising levels of lethargy and plummeting energy I braved something to eat. It served a dual purpose though, as I couldn’t let my Boxing Day tradition pass. So I cooked up Ham, Egg & Chips. That’s been all I’ve eaten today, fortunately the blood and pain in the digestion has lessened off a little – so a big cheer for Ham, Egg & Chips 🙂
Right looking forward to the little ones tomorrow, we’re for another Christmas with family for the weekend, so they should enjoy that 🙂

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People,
TTFN

Malinari..
Poisoner extraordinaire

