Hooray I’ve got the little ones for 3 days, and we’re off for another round of Christmas πŸ™‚
I did have to take a walk to the shops this morning with them, and obviously we ended up having to purchase a couple more Skylander figures πŸ™‚
This afternoon we travelled south, as upon arriving the little ones were treated to Christmas presents (with more due tomorrow), so they’ve thoroughly enjoyed themselves, I managed to grab a quick picture of them both looking a little tired in the back of the car πŸ™‚
Thus evening I was able to go and play Star Fluxx and Cards Against Humanity. I would have got some pictures, but I spent all the time on Star Fluxx trying to get hold of The Engineer card (my own private agenda), and then most of Cards Against Humanity trying to get rid of bad cards – but a fun night nevertheless πŸ™‚

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People,
TTFN

Malinari..
Poisoner extraordinaire

20131228-002245.jpg

