Well it’s nearly time to bid adieu to 2013, upon reflection I don’t think it’s been too bad. On the whole I think I’ve managed to make more new friends than new enemies, I’ve done new things and for the most part had fun. Sure each year is tough these days, but the trick is not let that aspect ruin everything. Are things looking up? Probably not much, still on the plateau, but that’s better than sliding down πŸ™‚
As for today, although work was largely deserted I kept nicely busy, doing work I enjoy, and helping people out, so it was a good day. However I’m still really suffering at the moment, the biggest problem is energy levels. Upon returning home I only just managed to muster the strength to crawl into bed for a few hours sleep this evening. I’m guessing it’s the cold coupled with the recent digestive issues. I’d forgotten how much it takes out of you, ad if course this used to be my default setting πŸ™‚
Not long until the little ones get here, and Paige is going to be off to the cinema in the afternoon with her friend, no doubt Aiden and I will have to play Skylanders πŸ™‚

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People,
TTFN

Malinari..
Poisoner extraordinaire

