Tidy was a big bonus, as I got to spend some valuable extra time with Aiden after school ๐Ÿ™‚
Due to Paige doing “Mission X” astronaught inspired training after school I got to pick Aiden up and spend about an hour and a half with him. To maximise the time I put him on my shoulders for most of the way home. Even though he would have been perfectly fine walking, I just wanted to get us home in quick time. That meant I could give him something to eat as well.
On the trip home Aiden was telling me what the plan was, he informed me that we were both going to play Skylanders and he told which character I was going to be (BlastZone), and which level we were going to play together. Obviously that’s precisely what we did ๐Ÿ™‚
Now back to this morning, I went through the changes that the day held for Aiden and he seemed more than happy (not only me collecting him, but also his afternoon of PE at the big school). We had a really good walk to school without any problems.
The report from school today also said that Aiden had a great time this afternoon ad thoroughly enjoyed himself ๐Ÿ™‚
I finished off the day with Geek night, and we even managed to get a game of Star Fluxx, as an extra bonus I didn’t get completely sidetracked by the Engineer card this time ๐Ÿ™‚

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People,
TTFN

Malinari..
Poisoner extraordinaire

