I’ve spent most of today in zombie mode, not even bothering to leave the hovel. I finally, and unwillingly, finished the good book (A Wise Man’s Fears) I was reading, so I’m now sulking because the next book in the series is still being written.
For the most part I disengaged myself from reality and watched back to back episodes of Archer. The caustic humour proved to be somewhat of a mental salve, helping me through a long day of my Long Lonely Stint.
The only other thing to happen has been an hour long verbal altercation (as of 00-30, it’s just finished), between the local residential scumbags. I can only assume they decided to embark upon this course after an evening of inebriation. It was clearly some long running argument they felt the need to share with the whole neighbourhood………….. I guess we should all be thankful that they at least had the decency to do it on a night when people aren’t expecting to get some sleep for work the next day.

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People,
TTFN

Malinari..
Poisoner extraordinaire

