I’m quite pleased with today, I did lots of good stuff at work and managed to book the rest of the week off, due my over abundance of holidays 🙂 as an added bonus I managed not to be completely shattered at the end of the day and didn’t require an evening snooze – even if the bus journey home was a nightmare. In fact the bus journey to work was somewhat odiferous thanks to a passenger of questionable personal hygiene standards.
So it shaping up to be a busy and exciting week, there another instalment of the Dungeon bash scheduled for Geek night, the little ones obviously, a scouting trip to check out an Open Mic night, and a birthday party.
I’ll be shattered again come work’o’clock next week 🙂

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People,
TTFN

Malinari..
Poisoner extraordinaire

