Again, I’m still without proper mobile communication at the moment, so it’s going to be another short post. It’s been a great day, and Paige has been thoroughly spoiled. She’s been allowed to open loads of presents and cards a day early (just people can see her opening them, it’s only fair), but I have kept some back for the actual day tomorrow πŸ™‚

The good thing is that both the little have thoroughly enjoyed themselves, and have been on the go all day, so mit didn’t take them long to fall asleep hehehe. Unfortunately for me, for the 1st time since Christmas lunch (after which I ended up very poorly) I had Brussel Sprouts. Now given that I appear to have spent the majority of the day in the bathroom since eating them at lunchtime, I think it’s safe to assume that I won’t be having them again 😦

I like Sprouts, and it’s not like a Sprout free version of sprouts exists, boo, I wish my evil digestive system would be a little more considerate, still at least it hasn’t taken a disliking to chocolate yet! that would be truly horrific πŸ™‚

Well once I get back to the hovel late tomorrow I’ll charge up the mobilr device and then hopefully tomorrow night will be able to share a few pictures (I figured that was a good use of the last of it’s battery power today).

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People,
TTFN

Malinari..
Poisoner extraordinaire

