Well it’s official, I am addicted to Castle πŸ™‚
That’s season 1 watched, and half of season 2. I genuinely had to tear myself away from it, otherwise I’d have stayed out watching it all night. On the plus side, it’ll keep me going quite a while as there are about 5 or 6 seasons I think. There have been many points today where I’ve been sat alone crying with laughter. Here’s just 1 small clip that had that effect, obviously it’s helped by Nathan Fillion’s delivery, he’s quite possibly the best actor of our time IMHO πŸ™‚
Other than Castle I managed to tear myself away to do some very exciting housework, and cook not only an omelette, but Patatas Bravas as well. And as a bonus I made sure that many Patatas were cooked so there are still some mellowing nicely in the fridge for tomorrow πŸ™‚

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People,
TTFN

Malinari..
Poisoner extraordinaire

