Navigating the passage of time without familiar reference points is proving tricky. I’ve spent most if the confused as to what actual day of the week it is, without work to anchor me it’s a little confusing. Fortunately for me, it’s definitely been Monday today, which means it’s the last day of another Long Lonely Stint.
Again I haven’t done much today, quite a bit of reading (including some interesting stuff about the Rhodesian Bush War) and of course I managed to watch a few more episodes of Castle as well πŸ™‚
Well it’s not long until the little ones arrive, I’m hoping the weather isn’t too bad tomorrow (rain is currently hammering on the window) as I’m hoping to christen Paige’s new boots with another muddy adventure.
Oh I nearly forgot, I did take a jaunt outside to the shops today, and on a whim brought myself a lottery scratch card. Upon revealing the hidden panels my first thought was that the scratch card must be a fake. I mean it’s not any I the big prizes, but the number of winning combinations on it are shocking πŸ™‚
I’ve included a picture, hopefully taken well enough so that the game rules for each panel are clear πŸ˜€

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People,
TTFN

Malinari..
Poisoner extraordinaire

20140218-011632.jpg

