There’s little ones snoring in the other bedroom of the hovel, this is good πŸ™‚ I merely existed marginally in the time space continuum before it was time to collect them from school today. Rather nicely we were offered a lift again as well, and then also a little playtime at Paige’s friend’s house.
Rather unfortunately we Aiden came running out of class today he told me that he wanted to go to his friends house. It would appear that Aiden and his best friend (Chester) had decided this at school today, which is kind of cute. Sadly it’s not currently practical, plus I don’t imagine Chester’s parents were aware of these arrangements. I calmly explained this to Aiden, but Obviously he got very upset and sobbed his heart out. Not the best, eventually I was able to calm him down (we didn’t have a meltdown thankfully), although I think the prospect playing with Paige’s friend helped things πŸ™‚
When we eventually got home there were plenty of cuddles once again, in fact Aiden pretty much planted himself in my lap for the whole evening πŸ™‚

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People,
TTFN

Malinari..
Poisoner extraordinaire

