Phew, I’m very tired tonight, but that’s what comes of not going to work for a week. As predicted it was somewhat hectic, and I had loads to do.
In a twist of fate it now transpires that I will be spending all of Monday running training sessions (just Excel training this time though). The plan I signed up for was to be part of a team of 4 people that would write and present the training. Now to be fair everyone has taken part I. The writing aspect, but it’s now pretty much left to me to deliver it all on Monday, as everyone else has had important and urgent work crop up…………. It’s a good job I don’t mind it too much, and that I’m pretty darn good at winging it 🙂
So no pressure on Monday when I go back to work then 🙂

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People,
TTFN

Malinari..
Poisoner extraordinaire

