Well a busy day at work, although some of that was producing the 3rd instalment of my singlehandedly produced newsletter, I’m amazed it’s still running, and this months is a bumper issue, as it’s a full 3 pages instead of the usual 2 🙂
I had great fun tonight as Geek night was once again in full swing. We managed to finish off out old school D&D adventure, and I once again spent a deal of time declaring “this door is mundane!”, although I managed to miss the 1 really important time when a magic scan could have revealed the bad guy we were after. That miss was a pretty epic failure, plus I also almost prevented the bad guy from being able to do anything at all, before we even knew he was the big bad guy. In the end it all worked out well though 😉

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People,
TTFN

Malinari..
Poisoner extraordinaire

