I had been planning on having a very lazy day hidden away today, however the glorious sunshine encouraged me to venture outside. So I took a slow meandering wander to the shops and back, getting plenty of vitamin D along the way. After this little jaunt I was suddenly hit with the urge to partake in a blitz of housework – such a rock n roll lifestyle!
In amongst all of this frenetic activity I was inspired to create a Gluten free lasagne for sustenance. After all I had some Gluten free lasagne sheets tucked away in the cupboard. A quick sift through the rest if the cupboards turned up all the ingredients I needed, so I knocked one up 🙂
Very nice it was too, with the added bonus that there are now 3 containers in the fridge filled with lasagne, although I’m sure I’ll be fed of eating it soon 🙂

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People,
TTFN

Malinari..

