Unusually for me it was an incredibly boring of drudgery laden day at work today 😦
My one saving grace was a very good friend had brought me in a big pile of Gluten free food 🙂
So I was fortunate enough to be gifted a load of Ilumi food.
I haven’t heard of it before, but after sampling the Slow Cooked Chicken Casserole this evening, I’ve made sure to check out their website. It was quite simply the best “ready meal” I’ve ever eaten, there were proper identifiable big pieces of chicken in it 🙂
I’ve got quite a stick of this to get through now, but I’m sure I’ll be looking into getting some more soon 😉
I’ve included a load of good pics today, because today’s discovery is worthy of it 🙂

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People,
TTFN

Malinari..

20140321-012505.jpg

20140321-012513.jpg

20140321-012521.jpg

