I had a very normal and vanilla day at work today, tomorrow I have plans to shake things up a little at work, all for the best, and I don’t think I’ll end up in trouble……….. Hehehe, well if people will expect me to prepare a quiz to entertain them, they should know better and expect a certain level of smut πŸ™‚
This evening we had Geek night, but it was tinged with apprehension. One of our number is moving on and scurrying way down south like the Weasel he is, tonight was the last get together for our merry band in it’s current incarnation πŸ™‚ honestly though it’s fantastic that he’s going there to such an awesome opportunity, and I am pleased for him. But I’m extremely upset to be loosing my 1st best man and his lovely family, I’m going to miss them loads. Good luck Weasel Boy, try not to say Shit or Bollocks on your 1st day in the new job πŸ™‚

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People,
TTFN

Malinari..

