I’ve been inundated with cuddles today, Paige told both Aiden and me all about her adventures yesterday, and we all watched some films together 🙂
Because I’ve continued to feel exhausted and been putting up with symptoms that are like a normal upset stomach still, we didn’t manage to venture out today 😦
I was hoping to get the kids to the park or something, but at times I struggled to keep my eyes open today. On the plus side we had no meltdowns or issues today, and there have been plenty of chuckles. I also managed to ensure that Minecraft was played for a small portion of the day 🙂
I also remembered something that Aiden had said as we walked home from school on Friday, he received his Silver achievement at school – which is awesome! So I got him to pose with it 🙂

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People,
TTFN

Malinari..

20140406-231548.jpg

