Well I managed to drag my sorry carcass into work today, so that was a positive start to the day.
It wasn’t particularly exciting at work, I was called on to provide a few solutions though, and in light of the epic cake time I ran the the other Friday, there was a suggestion for other people to follow suit communicated out on Friday. Pointing out that they should seize the opportunity that hosting cake time gives them. My big winning manoeuvre was getting people to attempt to blow up a balloon after eating dry crackers, as it was a bit of silly fun, and different to the usual quizzes that get printed off the internet 5 minutes prior to the event 🙂
Once again I’m happy to inspire others, even though it’s not really my job to be doing that 😉
Yay little ones tomorrow, and as it’s the Easter holidays I’ll have them all day.

Odi et amo………..Excrucior

Stay Slinky People,
TTFN

Malinari..

